Our Team

Chad Matheny

President

chad@fasttekexpress.com

 

 

David Olive

Vice- President

david@fasttekexpress.com

 

 

Rocky Clayton

Operations Manager

rocky@fasttekexpress.com

 

 

 

Esmeralda Perafan

Chief Financial Officer

epc@fasttekexpress.com

 

 

 

Carl Johnson

Director of Safety

carl@fasttekexpress.com

 

 

 

Tony Tucker

Operations

tony@fasttekexpress.com

 

 

 

Josh Morrow

Operations

joshm@fasttekexpress.com

 

 

 

Curtis Nicholson

Sales and Marketing

curtis@fasttekexpress.com

 

 

 

Contact Us:

Fast-Tek Express, LLCFast-Tek Express, LLC Fast-Tek Express, LLC

1811-A Old Highway 14 South

Greer, SC 29651

Phone: +1 864-299-1886 +1 864-299-1886

Email: curtis@fasttekexpress.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Get Social With Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Fast- Tek Express, LLC